More Of Natures Sweet Scents Recipes

English: Slow Coooker/ Crock pot's parts This ...

English: Slow Coooker/ Crock pot’s parts This photo depicts the major parts of a crock-pot, namely the heating component, the ceramic pot and a glass lid. This particular crock-pot is made by RIVAL. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

This week I threw together two other combinations in my small crock-pot and the entire house smelled so super delicious and of course it lasts for a few days. You may want to give them a try too.

A macro photo of a Maraschino cherry, taken wi...

A macro photo of a Maraschino cherry, taken with my Fuji S7000 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Recipe #1

1 Tiny Crock Pot

1 small can of Pineapple juice
A few maraschino cherries
A few drops of Coconut extract
2 pieces of sliced Lemons
2 pieces of sliced Limes
2 pieces of sliced oranges
Top off crock with hot boiling water

Then I tried and combined

This image was selected as a picture of the we...

This image was selected as a picture of the week on the Farsi Wikipedia for the 22nd week, 2011. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Recipe #2

1 Tiny Crock Pot

1 sliced pink grapefruit
2 pieces of a sliced orange
2 pieces of a sliced lemon
A few drops of vanilla extract
Fill crock with hot boiling water

Gosh! I loved them. For they both smelled so nice and made me really hungry and desiring something sweet to eat, LOL! Each day I tried them my neighbor stopped by and again asked what is that beautiful fragrance in the air? She says each time I come by your house always smell so sweet. I shared with her some of these combos to try and she loved the idea of it being natural and inexpensive.

English: Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Extract

English: Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Extract (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Enhanced by Zemanta

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to More Of Natures Sweet Scents Recipes

  1. Divya says:

    Love this recipe!Thanks!

Leave a Reply

