A Mighty God

With Easter so close and coming this month I thought this is the perfect post I would like to reblog right now. I hope you are blessed by it.

lovelyseasonscomeandgo

rose rose (Photo credit: aling_)

Consult/pray and seek God’s guidance for

He is the destroyer of all obstacles

Stand in awe,

watch Him work on your behalf today

cover/protect your head/mind

be careful and watch your thoughts

so you can be creative

and think thoughts of victory

to rise above the storm

eagles don’t read the weather report (worry about the economy or how things appear right now)

they fly above the storm (fly above what’s going on in your life)

I can start to see myself as

healthy in my spirit

Free in my spirit

wealthy in my spirit

happy in my spirit

abundant in my spirit

It all starts in our spirit

God can do all things

God can send the resources

and the right person at the right time

God operates in the spirit

In Quietness and Trust is your Strength. Isaiah 30:15

Dove of the Holy Spirit (ca. 1660, alabaster, ... Dove of the Holy Spirit (ca…

View original post 51 more words

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Mighty God

  1. Divya says:

    Very nice.😃😃😇😇😇😇Happy Easter even though we Indians don’t celebrate it.😃😃😃

Leave a Reply

