Heart Felt Sympathy and Prayers to the Families of Fort Hood

Mrs. Herbert Stevens (Hybrid Tea), 1910

Mrs. Herbert Stevens (Hybrid Tea), 1910 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So sorry for your loss…..

Thinking of You all at this crucial moment……

Praying for You
Sending You Love
Wishing You Hope
And Peace
In the midst of Your Sorrow
Comfort in the midst of Your Pain

Enhanced by Zemanta

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Heart Felt Sympathy and Prayers to the Families of Fort Hood

  1. Divya says:

    I just saw in the news that these three girls who were bellydancers at this libanese restaurant Beirut died in the fire incident at the restaurant.It happend where my aunt lives and I went over at her house and saw the whole fire thing.It was the restaurant in the corner of the street of where my aunt lives.It was very creepy and people were inside the restaurant but managed to get out and those three girls were the only ones in the flaming restaurant.The flames were very big and dangerous.They died and they were no more than 25 years old.I feel sooooo bad.They managed to save this fourth girl who was with the girls but she is in coma at the hospital.Let’s pray for the fourth girl to be saved and the dead three girls’ families,as well.May those girls rest in peace.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜”

    • Oh I am so sorry to hear this. I really don’t like to hear how people get trapped in restaurants and clubs like that. And this kind of stuff happened here in the US a while back. The club fire killed a lot of young people. I really feel like this is so unfortunate when the young die so too soon. Yes I will pray with you for their families too. I am glad one girl was saved but I hope she was not burned too badly because that is so painful and a lot of times the people who survive fires with burns over a large part of their bodies really suffer disfigurement and live in pain for a long time. Yes so lets keep them in our prayers.

Leave a Reply

