Don’t Forget To Be Kind To Yourself

LOVE THIS! Yeah….

photo
We are told our entire lives to treat others with respect. I can still picture my grade 4 teacher saying โ€œtreat others the way you want to be treated.โ€ We go on to believe that as long as we are treating others with dignity and respect then we are doing the right thing. I then realized one of the most important things people forget is that you have to be kind to yourself. If you are not kind to yourself how is the world going to love you back? I hope that everyone starts to treat themselves with love and never forget that you are always deserving of it.

Namaste โ€“ Carly Jensen

View original post

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Don’t Forget To Be Kind To Yourself

  1. i believe that we should love and respect ourselves too, along with every other person who we can.

Leave a Reply

