KARISMA KAPOOR IS MY GIRL!

English: Indian actress Karisma Kapoor

English: Indian actress Karisma Kapoor (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Karisma Kapoor is yet another one of my most favorite actresses in this entire world! I had no idea that she and Kareena was sisters, oh silly me! Her sister Kareena Kapoor is also an excellent actress I adore and I loved her in RAONE with the love of my life Mr. Shah Rukh Khan! But I wonder who is the oldest amongst the two of these sisters.

Raja Hindustani

Raja Hindustani (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

My girl Karisma Kapoor was fabulous in the movies- Shakti: The Power, Haan Maine Bhi Pyaar Kiya, Biwi No. 1 and Raja Hindustani.

Shakti: The Power

Shakti: The Power (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I recently purchased Dangerous Ishhq, Hum to Mohabbat and Zubeidaa, which I am looking forward to watching in the near future. I still have to get even more of her DVD’s but so far I am so in love with all of her performances on the ones I’ve seen to date. She is just an amazing, amazing actress! She is beautiful, charming and so graceful.

Cover of "Haan .. Maine bhi pyaar kiya - ...

Cover via Amazon

If I had to choose which one of her movies are my favorites there would be a tie because so far Haan Maine Bhi Pyaar Kiya, Shakti and Biwi No. 1 are my top three favorites.

English: Indian actress Karisma Kapoor

English: Indian actress Karisma Kapoor (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

It is amazing to see how so many Bollywood movies are always being produced on a large scale.  Although Karisma has appeared in over sixty movies…… alongside top actors and actresses. I miss seeing her lately in anything new. So where are you Karisma and when will your millions of fans see you in a new movie again? I sure hope it will be soon.

 

More on Karisma Kapoor here:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Karisma_Kapoor

Here is a video of her here:

Biwi No.1

Biwi No.1 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Biwi No. 1 here:

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

 English: Indian actress Kareena Kapoor with mo...

Enhanced by Zemanta

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to KARISMA KAPOOR IS MY GIRL!

  1. Pingback: Swara Wore An Amazing Red Gown as Sanskaar Proposed! ~Swaragini Jodein Rishton Ke Sur~ | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

