Bridal Mehndi Style

OMG I love these designs…..beautiful

All Beautiful Brides

Bridal Mehndi Style  Bridal Mehndi Style

Bridal Mehndi Style  Bridal Mehndi Style

Bridal Mehndi Style  Bridal Mehndi Style

Bridal Mehndi Style  Bridal Mehndi Style

View original post

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Bridal Mehndi Style

  1. Divya says:

    πŸ˜ƒ

  2. Divya says:

    The mehndi designs are really pretty!🐢🐢🌈🌈

    • They are so so beautiful right! I just love them. If I still lived in New York City I would probably had it easy in finding someone to apply it to my hands and feet. Although my niece and I have played around with Mehndi. We purchased some henna and had a ball. But those fancy designs are so hard to make.

      • Divya says:

        You live in New York! Lucky! I live here in Mumbai but still I like it over here because it is my hometown.I wonder how it is there.I actually went to America for a vacation once but I went to Florida.Anyway,so if you want to learn to apply Mehndi then I can help you.I have applied it to many cousins and friends.I learned how to apply Mehndi when I was 13 and now I am 19.My mom,grandma,and aunt teached me.It’s actually really easy to apply once you got the progress and directions to it.So if you want to learn how to apply it,my aunt has a blog of how to learn to apply Mehndi.Here’s a link:learnmehndi.blogspot.com
        It’s the one where it says introduction to Mehndi.Trust me,it will be very easy once you learn and just get creative,that is the key for sure.πŸ˜ƒ

      • Yes I once lived in NYC, LOL! I loved it while living there and sometimes I miss the place. Your so sweet…..Thanks so much for the reference to your aunts blog. I will check it out for any types of tips. I could sure use it. :-).

  3. simply mind blowing! i love mehendi πŸ™‚ – i cant apply a lovely design but even that did not stopped me from painting my hands with them… even now, if i can locate a shop that keeps readymade mehendi pouches i will certainly indulge myself.

    Rangoli and mehendi are two of the prettiest arts Indian women rampantly practice.

    • I know….it is something beautiful. I wish I could apply it myself. I also wish I knew someone who would apply it on me on a regular basis. I would pay for this one luxury. Just like women visit nail shops I would visit a mehndi shop here if they were available.

Leave a Reply

