I’d Rather Be Loved: Ek Veer KI Ardass Veera

Star Plus

Star Plus (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So Bansari Kaur Balwant (Vishavpreet Kaur) thinks it is beneath her to allow her daughter Gunjan Balwant Singh (Farnaz Shetty) to marry Ranvijay (Shivin Narang.) Well then somebody should have told her that her daughter is very lucky in that Ranvijay has been building strong muscle in his capacity to love a woman in the right way. Typically it’s the man with the capacity to show forth strong love, kindness, affection and respect toward the woman who birthed him and to his sister that is exactly just the kind of man that will have no problem in loving his wife in the best possible way because he has had lots of practice.

But Bansari wouldn’t possibly understand a love like this because of the issues and strained relationship she has had for years with her own husband.

Rose

Rose (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I absolutely have compassion and feel for Ranvijay because he has finally found the courage to confess his love to Gunjan…..and instead of receiving her love in return she started acting as if she has lost her mind by accusing him and his entire family of conspiring against her.

Anybody can know that if it wasn’t for Ranvijay and Veera (Digangana Suryavanshi) exposing the truth about that marriage alliance with the guy from Canada that she would have found herself a victim of an abusive marriage situation.

I believe that it’s possible that Gunjan just cannot give herself to Ranvijay because she is dealing with childhood issues and her strained relationship with her mother.

Ranvijay has revealed himself to her in that he’s the one who secretly remembers her birthdays with out fail every year and leaves gifts beneath her pillow.

She’s been dying to know who’s the awesome, anonymous crooner singing those lovely melodies from a distance and sometimes beneath her window and so he’s revealed that he’s the one doing just that too.

She doesn’t know that it was in his heart that he silently bled as he unselfishly chooses to not be a hindrance but to encourage her to pursue her dreams of leaving their village with plans to marry another.

A rose can say I love you and want you to be m...

A rose can say I love you and want you to be mine, A rose can say I thank you for being so very kind, A rose can say congratulations, whatever the occasion may be, A rose can say I miss you and wish you were here with me, (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So when opportunity knocked Ranvijay took a chance to tell Gunjan how he’s been feeling about her. Sadly it was a waste of time because after Ratan (Sneha Wagh) brought the marriage proposal for Ranvijay it was ruined by Gunjan’s crazy suspicions and accusations.

It’s Gunjan’s mind that is poisoned by Bansari and Baldev’s (Vishal Vashisht) lies that Veera and Ranvijay conspired against her to break the marriage alliance with the guy from Canada who was found to be deceitful and crooked in that he was hiding his divorce and the abusive relationship he had with his ex wife and so she has convinced herself that they had ulterior motives.

So with all of this I am still trying to figure out why this girl cannot see how lucky she is. Here she has a guy who really does love her who’s good looking and decent but it’s all too sad to watch as he’s living with the possibility of never getting his love and has a broken heart.

~~~~~~~~~~

The Main Ingredient

Cover of The Main Ingredient

The Main Ingredient

“I Just Don’t Want to be Lonely, I’d Rather Be Loved”

Lyrics

(Hay say wait a minute where you going with that suitcase

A wait a minute listen…)

~~~

I don’t mind when you say that you’re going away…

I just don’t want to be lonely

and I don’t care if we share only, only today…

I just don’t want to be lonely

 ~~~

I’d rather be loved and needed

Depended on to give a love I can’t give

when you’re gone, when you’re gone,

I just don’t want to be lonely,

I’d rather be loved.

I’d rather have your sweet love sugar.

 ~~~

I don’t mind when the time

Sets the sun to the moon

I just don’t want to be lonely

Let the chair find you there

Way down at the end of the room

I just don’t want to be lonely

 ~~~

I’d rather be loved and needed

Depended on to give a love I can’t give

When you’re gone, when you’re gone

I don’t want to be lonely

I just wanna be loved sugar come on

I just want to be loved yeah, yeah, yeah baby

Sugar oooh Lord how mercy

~~~

I’d just rather be loved and needed

Depended on to give a love I can’t give

When you’re gone, when you’re gone

I don’t want to be lonely

I wanna be loved baby

~~~

Yeah come on baby

Give me that sweet love sugar

I, I, I, I, wanna be loved baby

Gimmie that love sugar

Gimmie that sweet, sweet, sweet love sugar

Gimmie gimmie gimmie that love baby

 ~~~

Cuba Gooding Sr. By Phil Konstantin

Cuba Gooding Sr. By Phil Konstantin (Photo credit: Officer Phil)


Enhanced by Zemanta

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’d Rather Be Loved: Ek Veer KI Ardass Veera

  1. Pingback: Love Walked Through The Door: A New Love Story Blossoms Between Professor Rahul & Geet (Kirti Nagpure) on Ek Veer Ki Ardaas | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  2. Pingback: ~You’re Number One In My Book~ | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

