Jazzy, Classy and Silky Smooth: Geet’s Got It!

Rose On Rose

Rose On Rose (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I can’t help but adore a man who is unquestionably fully erect in his manly brassy abrasiveness because I know this is the way men like to communicate with us girls.

Mann Singh Khurana, a player is becoming more like a pussycat because Geet Handa allows him be the man while she’s the beautiful rose who is melting him with her tender loving charm.

As she quietly “vibes” the man! Geet Handa is winning all the time. It’s all in her soft, gentle, womanly feminine style that is attracting and bringing Mann Singh Khurana closer to her like a humming bumblebee to a honey pot all day long  ……..and it’s her curvaceous curves that cry out “I’m a girl! I’m a girl! I’m a girl!

That’s why I am hopelessly in love with “Geet Hui Sabse Parayi”.

Geet Handa inspires me to want to continue to be that girly girl who falls in love with her man over and over again. Plus not only just fall in love again but to want to replay some of that hot steamy playfulness with my man too. Reminding me of the main reason why I like to continue wearing lipstick, eyeliner and setting my hair you know. LOL!

What I like about Geet Handa is her combination of playful innocence, mystery coupled with a slight hint of indecisiveness topped with red hot passion and seduction all rolled up into one girly girl. I just love, love, love all the amazing, feminine, soft, elegant dresses and clothing she wears too.

Oh how I adore the love scenes filled with passion between the beautiful Geet Handa (Drashti Dhami) and muscular manly Mann Singh Khurana (Gurmeet Chaudhary) that the passion is so so thick most times I have to slice it with my imaginary pink knife to deal with it all. LOL!

Couple in love in Tokyo.

Couple in love in Tokyo. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

It was so easy to see right from the very beginning that the two lovers were going to be together.

Also I am just so loving the amazing sound of the music which is jazzy, silky smooth and phenomenal! This show is turning out to be a classic for me. So lovely…so beautiful …..so gracefully amazing. I have no need to look any further because this steamy, silky, hot and fiery romance…. is way more than enough for me…because Geet Hui Sabse Parayi’s got it!

OMG! I never ever want to miss not a single sweet episode of this love story.

This link is from today’s show. So here’s one of the many favorite hot steamy, creamy, dreamy, delicious and silky scenes that I love below:

English: Gurmeet Choudhary at Rahul - Dimpy Ma...

English: Gurmeet Choudhary at Rahul – Dimpy Mahajan Wedding Anniversary. Photo: FilmiTadka. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Mann and Geet’s Love Scene:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KgyJTox77Tk

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KgyJTox77Tk

SO WATCH OUT NOW!…..IT’S so intense it sizzles!

Rapture (Anita Baker album)

Rapture (Anita Baker album) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Y9DYGiDL1o

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Y9DYGiDL1o

Sweet Love, Anita Baker

With all my heart I love you baby

Stay with me and you will see

My arms will hold you, baby

Never leave, cause I believe

~~~

I’m in love, sweet love

Hear me calling out your name, I feel no shame

I’m in love, sweet love

Don’t you ever go away, it’ll always be this way

~~~

Enhanced by Zemanta

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

