New Romantic Hindi Serials Music I Adore!

Henna on Kim

Henna on Kim (Photo credit: Henna Sooq)

Here’s more of new and my most favorite Hindi serials romantic awesome songs I love. Gustakh Dil is one of my favorite shows. Laajo is so amazing! Also Tumhari Paakhi which is the hottest show on TV today.

Rose

Rose (Photo credit: kewing)

1. GUSTAKH DIL 

Gustakh Dil Song: Sakhi Saiyaan

~~~

Rose

Rose (Photo credit: DBduo Photography)

2. TUMHARI PAAKHI

Tumhari Paakhi Bol Na Dil Se Song:

and here:

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Romantic Hindi Serials Music I Adore!

Leave a Reply

