More Hobby Prepping: Anyone For Earthing and Going Greener?

backyard feet

backyard feet (Photo credit: Muffet)

I am always in search of finding simple, safe and incredible things. Well I found something fantastic called the Universal Earthing Mat. This device is supposed to help you feel calmer and sleep better at night.

Earth

Earth (Photo credit: stef thomas)

It’s a process of mimicking and bringing indoors the absorption of the earth’s energy as you do when walking bare feet outdoors (on sand or grass) into our bodies. It can be placed on top of your desk under keyboard and mouse or under your desk with bare feet contact or you can use it while chilling and watching Cable TV.

It’s believed to be something we can do for ourselves that is good for overall health and well being. Also what would be nice is if it helped with seasonal depression. It sounds so cool and interesting and so I cannot wait to purchase it so I am adding it to my wish list and place it right at the top. It will surely be the very next thing I get.

365.008

365.008 (Photo credit: Superb Artichoke)

Once I purchase it I look forward to posting on it really soon.

So if your slightly interested check it out here on the link below.

Website and video http://www.earthing.com/

Universal Mat with covering http://www.earthing.com/product_p/umck.htm

I also was thinking how cool this would be to use if you found yourself stuck indoors for a period of time due to some SHTF scenario and this would come in real handy.

A typical earthing electrode (left) at a home ...

A typical earthing electrode (left) at a home in Australia. Fig. 1. Note the green and yellow marked earth wire. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Enhanced by Zemanta

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

