Laajo’s Dream of a 50-50 Love/ Its Tough Loving Someone Who Doesn’t Love You Back: Gustakh Dil/ Hindi Serial

 

Rose

Rose (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Oh ho, to be loved and be loved in return

It’s the only thing that my heart desires

Just appreciate the little things I do

Oh, you’re the one who’s got me inspired

Keep on liftin’. Liftin’ me higher

~~~

So good lovin’ somebody

And somebody loves you back and that’s a

Fact

~~~

You and I (Teddy Pendergrass album)

You and I (Teddy Pendergrass album) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

~Teddy Pendergrass~

“It’s So Good Loving Somebody When Somebody Loves You Back”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gCVRE6qXdwU

Rose

Rose (Photo credit: LeahLikesLemon)

Gustakh Dil Title Song:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CrbWY8T1WBo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PooLIaR_NIQ

Laajo (Sana Sheikh) has fallen so helplessly in love with Nikhil (Vibhave Roy) and he has no idea about how she is feeling towards him. At first she refused to go to the Resort trip with Nikhil and he was going to go ahead with a trip to Goa with Ishana (Parvati Sehgal). But now the in-laws have convinced her to go with him. I don’t blame Laajo for not wanting to go because she knows her marriage isn’t a true marriage at all and so who could blame her. She doesn’t want to put up a front with his friends that theirs is a love marriage. Plus lately he has been so mean to her because of the shenanigans of his manipulating girlfriend Ishana along with her mother in law and his grandmother. But in the middle of all that scheming she changed her mind now and wants her to go with him.

What’s so obvious is that in little ways you could see how Nikhal might be falling slowly for Laajo and who knows when things will change for them both. But he still feels like he is in love with Ishana.

Things are getting really tensed between all three of them. So I am looking forward to next weeks episodes to see how things unfold between Nikhal and Laajo during their resort trip. Oh how I just adore Laajo because she is such a beautiful individual inside and out.  You can’t help but to feel so sorry for her predicament though. It’s really tough to love someone who doesn’t really love you back. It would be so good if they fall in love and Laajo gets to feel the love she is missing from her husband. Shucks everybody wants that 50-50 love.

Teddy (album)

Teddy (album) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

“It’s So Good Loving Somebody When Somebody Loves You Back” Lyrics

~Teddy Pendergrass~

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=whUo9_x8ybs

It’s so good lovin’ somebody

and somebody loves you back

~~~

To be loved and be loved in return

It’s the only thing that my heart desires

Just appreciate the little things I do

~~~

Oh, you’re the one who’s got me inspired

Keep on liftin’. Liftin’ me higher

 ~~~

So good, good lovin’ somebody

And somebody loves you back

It’s so good needin’ somebody

And somebody needs you back

 ~~~

We can build a world of love, a life of joy

Make our goal each other’s happiness

I will do for you anything that I can

Oh, everyday I wanna do a little more

Do a little more, just a little bit more

 ~~~

It’s so good, good lovin’ somebody

And somebody loves you back and that’s a

Fact

It’s so good wantin somebody

And somebody wants you back

Said it’s so good

 ~~~

Oh ho, to be loved and be loved in return

It’s the only thing that my heart desires

Just appreciate the little things I do

Oh, you’re the one who’s got me inspired

Keep on liftin’. Liftin’ me higher

 ~~~

So good lovin’ somebody

And somebody loves you back and that’s a

Fact

 ~~~

It’s so good needin’ somebody

And somebody needs you back

~~~

Said now 70-30

Now 60-40

Talkin’ ‘bout a 50-50 love

 ~~~

Said it’s so good lovin’ somebody

And that somebody loves you back, yeah

 ~~~

Said got 70-30

Got 60-40

Talkin’ ‘bout a 50-50 love, yeah

 ~~~

it’s so good, good lovin’ somebody

And somebody loves you back, yeah

It’s so good, good

~~~

I’m so glad that there’s you

I’ve experienced over and over again when

I’ve given 80 percent and she’s given 20

Percent

~~~

Now she’s givin’ 70 percent and I’m given’ 30

But you just don’t know how it feels to have

Somebody

That you can share your life

Somebody that you don’t mind talkin’ to

Somebody that you don’t mind goin’ down

The middle of the road

 ~~~

I know a lot of guys today they wish they

Had somebody just like you

I don’t know when the last time I told you

But girl, you make me so very happy

I think we’ve got something that a lot of

People don’t seem to have

Talk about a 50-50 love, yeah

 ~~~

Pendergrass in 1977

Pendergrass in 1977 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

