Unforgettable Drama, Excitement, Passion, Love and Romance on My Hindi Serial Punar Vivaah 2

Love Spell

Love Spell (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

“Sarita and Vikrant’s Love Song”

(night of passion)

~Punarvivaah November 29, 2013 Episode Song~

Well I must say that “Where there’s smoke, there surely is fire”

The height of the show was Sarita ( Srishty Rode) and Vikrant’s (Eijaz Khan) night of passion.

Vikrant surprised Sarita as he had the bedroom so beautifully decorated. There was the glitter and glow of round red, white and blue candles in beautiful candelabra’s just lighting up and setting such a romantic mood.

Oh my goodness! It was amazing and breathless……

Touch me, my love..

I am lost in your love.

~~ 

I am your devotee

You cast a spell on me

Punar Vivaah Season 2, one of my favorite Hindi serials and has come to an end. But did not have a sad ending oh no! This story left us with excitement in that it was so amazing to have seen how Sarita’s influence encouraged Vikrant to finally give her the attention, love and devotion that she was so hungry for…….. panted for…… wanted……..and needed.

Cast a spell on me

Give me this affliction of love

~~ 

I am your devotee

You cast a spell on me

I could not help but be so happy for Sarita in that this was the night that she and Vikrant was getting to express their love for each other………finally Sarita was getting all the love she had been wanting and deserved for way too long and Vikrant was the right type of man who gave it to her…. and it was for keeps.

Everything that is mine

Belongs to him. I am lost in you.

~~ 

My body is like sandalwood

My body and heart

Is pure and bright

Cover of "Take Me"

Cover of Take Me

Sarita knew how to portray the drama……… she was so glamorously dressed in purple, looking exotic, wonderful, sexy and enticing. I just loved her hairstyle.

I couldn’t help but laugh at the moment when she was about to have the man run all over the bedroom just to get a kiss……

She’s a femme fatale for sure……. she gave him the fantasy…….. he just loved it…….

I always knew Vikrant was a hot hunk…not to mention how fine he was wearing that black sleek smoker’s jacket. Whew what a man!

When he said…. “What do you want me to do?  Should I take you in my arms?

I was saying in the background [YES! YES! YES!] Then when he said “Please don’t make me wait for any longer” I was screaming saying [Sarita girl let him love you!] Hoping she wasn’t going to disappoint him on this day.  So at the very moment he picked her up, holding her in his masculine strong loving arms….. as he carried her across the bedroom they both had a twinkle and a sparkle in their eyes….. passion was so thick you could cut it with a knife.

Touch me, my love

I am lost in your love

~~ 

I am your devotee

You cast a spell on me

Then he ever so very gently laid her onto the beautiful lavishly decorated bed….. his hands loosened her Choli top strings……his nose brushed her hair as he was caught up in her scent….

The fire that is inside you

Is inside me too

~~ 

Let this night not end

Take me to another world with you

…..my heart was so overjoyed and skipped a beat because I was so happy for them both.

So when Sarita said “romance does not suit you” “You look better when you fight with me” he then confessed “what can I do, your love has changed me.” that’s the moment they completely understood each other….. because Sarita truly appreciated him in many ways. She liked the way he looked, acted and she found time to compliment him with sincerity along with having such a beautiful smile. So this combination of things about her had melted his stone cold heart.  I always believed that a winning and beautiful smile can say so much…..it gives warmth to the one in need of it vibration. It says out loud that you are friendly and open. I believe that’s what he loved so much and so he fell very hard for her.

Those beautiful tattoos Vikrant had on his hunk of a body….. loved it! Sarita was swirling in heaven and enjoying every move Vikrant made…….. as he kissed her so passionately.

I am lost in your love

Touch me, my love

~~ 

I am your devotee

You cast a spell on me

It will be the talk for years to come……. sparks flew……all of the drama, love, romance, passion and red hot fire……. of this show will be missed.  There aren’t enough words to describe how remarkable it was to see the two love birds joined together in this one final hot scene.

I have to say this and I cannot pretend…..but this finale will be one I will always remember…… always cherish……for many many days to come…..for it went out in a romantic tango in a beautifully decorated private space…… that was absolutely so full of warm color….. passion…….fire……..as they loved….and loved and loved……

Touch me, my love..

I am lost in your love.

~~ 

I am your devotee

You cast a spell on me

So this was a happy ever after ending…..I LOVED EVERY MOMENT OF IT!

Love and Marriage! I must confess that this finale was romance at its finest.

~~~

~~~

Rose

Rose (Photo credit: LeahLikesLemon)

~~~

Touch me, my love..

I am lost in your love.

~~ 

I am your devotee

You cast a spell on me

~~~

Cast a spell on me

Give me this affliction of love

~~ 

I am your devotee

You cast a spell on me

~~ 

Everything that is mine

Belongs to him. I am lost in you.

~~ 

My body is like sandalwood

My body and heart

Is pure and bright

~~~

Touch me, my love

I am lost in your love

~~ 

I am your devotee

You cast a spell on me

~~~

The fire that is inside you

Is inside me too

~~ 

Let this night not end

Take me to another world with you

~~~

I am lost in your love

Touch me, my love

~~ 

I am your devotee

You cast a spell on me

~~~

Today Belongs to Love

Today Belongs to Love (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

(After so much running and hiding from the law….they were caught….then both freed from murder of Kajal (Nisha Nagpal) because Sarita’s ex and Divya’s (Parul Chauhan) charges of the mother in law Kamla (Sangeeta Pawar) finally felt guilty enough to confess to the crime thanks to Divya.

Divya did a good job at making her mother in law feel guilty about her crime but the court fortunately for her and the family they let her go because of how the circumstances of the case unfolded.

Rohan (Abhisek Malik) and Shelia (Nazea Sayed) also were finally getting married and their wedding was so absolutely beautiful. Sheila looked lovely and amazing in her red sparkling wedding dress.)

~~~

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

Enhanced by Zemanta

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Unforgettable Drama, Excitement, Passion, Love and Romance on My Hindi Serial Punar Vivaah 2

  1. Pingback: Will She Help Save My Marriage? Can A Loveless, Passionless, Marriage Survive? Punar Vivaah-Ek Nayi Umeed Season 2 | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

