Mohammad Iqbal Khan is Back: A Love Story Filled With Romance on New Hindi Serial Tumhari Paakhi

Happiness

Happiness (Photo credit: baejaar)

~~~

~~~

Oh what a beautiful morning! Oh what a beautiful day! I’ve got this beautiful feeling everything’s going my way.

OMG! I’ve been humming and singing this song ever since I found out that my heart throb, hunk of love,  Rudra from Sanjog Se Bani Sangini, my most incredible red spicy hot Jalapeño Dr. Viren Roy from Yahan Main Ghar Ghar Kheli, my awesome hunk Nikhil from Teri Meri Love Stories is BACKKKKKK. Hooray! It is the most amazing time for me. What a wonderful before Christmas gift that Life Ok TV has given to all of his fans.

I get to watch him everyday now, Monday thru Friday on what looks like a new amazing Hindi serial. Tumhari Paakhi as Anshuman Rathore. His introduction was the day he made a guest appearance on Gustakh Dil another one of my interesting favorite Hindi serials which is a hot new story about a love triangle between Nikhil (Vibhav Roy) his wife Laajo (Sana Sheikh) and his girlfriend Ishana (Parvati Sehgal). So there Anshuman Rathore is standing in the road flagging down Nikhil (Vibhav Roy) a total stranger’s jeep. It’s unfortunate for Anshuman that his car had broken down and so he needed a lift to the airport.

Fine as can be….he is standing there wearing a pair of cool dark shades, talking with that deep deep manly warm voice. Whewwww I had to turn on my fan on full blast so as to cool down just so I could continue watching him.

Anshuman Rathore! What a name! Such a wonderful amazing name! His new name alone sounds so romantic.

Then to top that off he is supposedly on his way to a village that is famous for being romantic called the village of Chittor, Chittorgarh he says. So as both these men ride to the airport they both chat about their marriage situations and Anshuman asks Nikhil if he was a victim of a childhood marriage because he is one.

This new soap sounds like it’s going to be all the things his fans are looking for in him. Romance! Romance! Romance! Romance and more ROMANCE! LOL!

A romantic sexy male heading to a romantic village to meet up with his childhood bride after so many years….sounds like fire to me. So I am so sure that we fans will not be disappointed. Whewww it’s hot in here, I can’t wait!

Mohammad Iqbal Khan I Love You!

His exciting website at: www.miqbalkhan.com/ 

Oh what a beautiful morning! Oh what a beautiful day! I’ve got this beautiful feeling everything’s going my way.

There’s a bright golden haze on the meadow.  There’s a bright golden haze on the meadow. The corn is as high as an elephant’s eye. And it looks like its climbin clear up to the sky.

~~~

~~~

~~~

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mohammad Iqbal Khan is Back: A Love Story Filled With Romance on New Hindi Serial Tumhari Paakhi

  1. Pingback: I’m Every Woman: Tumhari Paakhi | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  2. Pingback: “Sanjog Se Bani Sangini”: A Hindi Soap on Zee Smile and “Teri Meri Love Stories” on Star Plus | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

