Government Workers and Everyone Else Should Start Prepping or Stockpiling Today

Getting ready

Getting ready (Photo credit: mbgrigby)

Well the good news is that the government has reopened and the workers have gone back to work.

The bad news is that 24 Billion dollars have been wasted and for no good reason at all and I say no thanks to the angry right wing /far right Republicans and the Tea Party. That was money to pay the bills the US owed.

Neither I nor anyone else will ever get to see that kind of money in our lifetimes and the Republicans and the Tea Party have the nerve to talk about wasteful spending.

144 so called Americans (right wing Republicans and Tea Party people) voted against the bill to default the government and for me this is a bad sign, haven’t these people learned anything. I say there’s definitely something wrong with these Republicans/right wingers and the tea party people who vote to default their country. They talk a good game; they call themselves Americans and Christians on top of that. I mean I am a Christian and they do not connect to the same God I serve. I am convinced that those people’s elevators do not go all the way up. No President has been under such personal attack like these people are putting and blaming on President Obama. It really is a scandal and a shame.

So………

I say one way we could deal with some of the brunt of all this mess is that everybody should start to prepping and or stock piling……. Yep that’s right.

There is no telling but three months from now we might be right back where we just were fooling around with this craziness. So giving that most Americans live from paycheck to paycheck prepping may be the only option for us. Because I tell you I have never felt so powerless in my life these past three weeks. Sitting here wondering what is going to happen to me and everyone else I know. I tell you that we all feel so powerless and this is not a good place to be at.

We the people are the government! Our hopes and dreams are important.

So for the next three months people can start prepping immediately. As T.D. Jakes likes to say Everybody Get Ready! Get Ready! Get Ready!

Got It! I get it! Stay alert!

Daily Dose of T. D. Jakes

Daily Dose of T. D. Jakes (Photo credit: Old Shoe Woman)

Check out T.D. Jakes here:

(Talking about how to Get Ready to Be Blessed) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IIfvQd_Rpoo

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

