Sarita’s Men: Punar Vivaah 2

A pink rose. Photographed in Bristol.

A pink rose. Photographed in Bristol. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I cannot get enough of watching Punar Vivaah 2 this week. Things are just so heated these days between Sarita (Srishty Rode) and these two men in her life. I think these men are both just entirely too harsh and from the look on Sarita’s face she might be interested in ditching both of these men at some point if she could.

One didn’t pay attention to her for ten years while he had her and now that she is married to someone else, he’s so in love with her now and so he wants her back. While the new husband is like a cold fish and can’t figure out what he wants and I feel he’s kind of harsh and unkind to Sarita when his anger gets a hold of him.

I am feeling for Sarita really I am. It is in my opinion that a man should try his very best to sweep you off your feet instead of all the drama she is going through with these two men these days. Don’t get me wrong though I love the drama, every little juicy bit of it. LOL!

I just can’t wait to see what happens next week now that Raj (Karan Grover) has found out the truth as to the real reason why Sarita married Vikrant (Eijaz Khan) in the first place. OOOoooh yeah!

Flower dream

Flower dream (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sarita’s Men: Punar Vivaah 2

  1. Pingback: And So A Little Child Shall Lead Them: Punar Vivaah 2 | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  2. Pingback: Unforgettable Drama, Excitement, Passion, Love and Romance on My Hindi Serial Punar Vivaah 2 | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  3. Pingback: Ditch Digging: Punar Vivaah 2 | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  4. Pingback: I Dedicate My Life To You; Punar Vivaah-Ek Nayi Umeed Season 2 | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  5. Pingback: Vikrant and Sarita Finally Falling In Love: Punar Vivaah | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

