Makes You Wonder Why Good Things Happen To Bad People/Jigar Wants to Divorce Rashi: Saath Nibhana Saathiya

Jigar want’s out of his marriage with Rashi. He is starting to see how selfish his wife really is.

I always thought of Jigar as such a sweet and gentle soul. He always appeared to be easy going and such a nice man. Deep in the back of my mind I wanted Gopi to have such a nice husband but instead Rashi got him. It makes you wonder why good things happen to bad people. LOL!

This week on Saath Nibhana Saathiya Gopi’s backward’s acting sister has turned the tables on Rashi. She is making life miserable for Rashi for a change. I almost began enjoying seeing Rashi get a taste of her own medicine since she always likes to join with her mother in ruining Gopi’s life all of the time. But since Gopi is portrayed as the good girl I am always happy because she always seems to rise to the surface and come out smelling like a rose after all of Rashi’s shenanigans each time.

But this go around is it’s almost like getting to watch your enemies suffer. It’s a joy to see them suffer for causing us so much pain. But then what happens is we become like our enemies if we get too happy over their misfortune. So Gopi’s sister is having nightmares wondering if she will get exposed for being the one behind what’s causing things to go downhill for Rashi.

Although Rashi may deserve some of her own medicine I still like Jigar too much to see him have to suffer so much. I hope things clear up between the two.

cool flowers

cool flowers (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Makes You Wonder Why Good Things Happen To Bad People/Jigar Wants to Divorce Rashi: Saath Nibhana Saathiya

  1. Pingback: Ain’t That Just Like A Man! Saath Nibhaana Saathiya | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  2. Pingback: NOW THAT’S LOVE: Saath Nibaana Saathiya | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  3. Divya says:

    Yes,though it will be very interesting and different to experience these couples.What do you think of Gopi-Jigar and Rashi-Ahem?

  4. Divya says:

    I agree with every single thing you said on there.Now that Devoleena will play Rashi,maybe we could get a chances to hate Rashi less?I used to hate Rashi so bad before she straightened up and started giving love to Gopi.And now I’m back to hating her again because she’s back to her old ways which makes me want to punch a wall!Anyway,so it will definitely be interesting to see the face we also as Gopi to be playing Rashi and the face wee always saw as Rashi to be playing Rashi.Not permanently.But it’s a long storyline about this whole thing.Anways,I agree with every single word you said on there.😄

    • OMG! Gopi being bad….I can’t believe it. I know that will be really interesting. Gopi has been the sweetest thing since the beginning of the show. Everybody is loving on her because of that. So I don’t know how to take this. I guess you have to step out of the box a bit to make things heat up. But I sure hope they steam things up with Gopi and Ahem….like make them be more like lovers and become more passionate. Now I would love to see that happen one day.

  5. Pingback: Ahem and Gopi’s Love Is Growing Stronger Day By Day: Saath Nibhana Saathiya | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  6. Karyl says:

    You make me wantto watch! sounds juicy!:-)

Leave a Reply

