IODISED SALT AND bLOOD PRESSURE.. PL READ

Wow! this is very interesting and informative. Thanks so much. I would love to share this on my blog. I had no idea that sea salt help to lower your blood pressure. I will certainly use the hot peppers and a american banana and the rock salt when needed. I recently switched from table salt to Sea salt in our meals. Have a good day.

My blog- K. Hariharan

HAVE MAINTAINED FOR AGES THAT IODIZED SALT IS FACTORY MADE AND SEA SALT OR ROCK SALT IS WHAT THE BODY REQUIRES.

PLEASE READ ON

Doctor’s Verdict on SALT – Must read

( SENT AS RECEIVED, I CAN”T AUTHENTICATE)V. V. IMPORTANT.. Please READ and try switching over earliest ….

No wonder in the olden days BP problem was never heard of. WE didn’t have the Idoised Salt !!

WE all must switch to Rock Salt

STRESS RELIEF. Is salt bad for hypertensive?

What is bad for hypertension is iodized salt, which is a fake salt. It’s made up of only 3 synthetic chemicals, sodium, chloride, iodine. It does not melt in water (glistens like diamonds), does NOT melt in the body, does not melt in the kidneys, gives kidney stones, and raises blood pressure. However, it is the salt favoured by the drug-based doctors who say it is very clean…

View original post 650 more words

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

