Say It Isn’t So, Just Say It Isn’t So! (Hall & Oates) Veera’s Leaving Ranvijay On My Favorite Hindi Soap: Ek Veer KI Ardaas

It's Happy Birthday Party Time!

It’s Happy Birthday Party Time! (Photo credit: Joe Mud)

Is Veera really going away from Ranvijay on Ek Veer Ki Ardaas?

Well all I have to say is “Please say it isn’t so, just say it isn’t so!”

But from the way things are looking right now it just may be so.

Our sweet little Veera may be moving away from her adorable loving brother Ranvijay. I just cannot believe it! I don’t want to believe it! Especially after watching the two grow up loving each other so wonderfully and especially after all that they have been through together. It is my hope that Veera’s new grandparents will eventually change their minds or something will change the braking apart of the two siblings.

Birthday gifts

Birthday gifts (Photo credit: Droid Gingerbread)

I had to fight back the tears as I watched as Ranvijay promised Veera he would get her back when he is old enough to do so. The gifts he gave her for her birthday were so sweet and well thought out and once again I had to fight back the tears over watching as each individual gift was given with a purpose to help Veera adapt to her new surroundings and a life without her dear brother.

Everyone in the household and in the entire village is heart broken over all of this and so they gave Veera an amazing going away birthday party. All I could do at this point is just keep wishing and hoping things will work in their favor somehow. Gosh all I can say is that I really do enjoy this show and it always leaves you with a warm loving feeling. But today my heart is breaking for this sister and brother.

***********************************************************

Say It Isn't So (Hall & Oates song)

Say It Isn’t So (Hall & Oates song) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I absolutely love the music of Hall and Oates……….

Check them out singing “Say It Isn’t So”

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Say It Isn’t So, Just Say It Isn’t So! (Hall & Oates) Veera’s Leaving Ranvijay On My Favorite Hindi Soap: Ek Veer KI Ardaas

  1. Pingback: Our Veera is a Girly Diva Now: Ek Veer Ki Ardaas | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  2. Pingback: Laughter Is The Best Medicine: Ek Veera Ki Ardaas | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  3. Pingback: Ratan’s Babies In Danger and Kidnapped: Ek Veer Ki Ardaas | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

