National Love On Your Husband and Make Him Smile Day

Amazing!

Joannawillis's Blog

Happy Friday Everyone!!

I want to make today National Love On Your Husband and Make Him Smile Day! All of our lives are so busy between taking care of our spouses, children, job duties, serving at our churches etc and sometimes it’s easy to forget to STOP and take time for the little things. Today I challenge us all to take a moment, slow down and love on our husbands. Ladies you know what your husband likes, you know what brings a smile to his face and makes him feel appreciated. I’ve learned that when I keep my husband happy he works even harder to make me happy and in turn we both continue working hard to meet each other’s needs. I must confess that today started off on the wrong foot. I was running late for work and being snappy. I calmed down, apologized and asked my husband if we can start…

View original post 435 more words

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

