It’s So Nice to Be Back Again!

Happy Sunday Everyone! If you are reading this well I hope you are starting the week feeling blessed.

I just want to thank you so much for continuing to stop by my blog and also for wishing me a happy break; it’s so nice of you. So I am so grateful for the opportunity to come back and get ready to post words that in are my heart.

THE HEAT IS ON!

I LOVE THIS SONG!!!! Glenn Frey is Rocking the House!!!!!

(here when he was on the Arsenio Hall Show)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TpqAUtzWDuw

The Heat Is On Lyrics

(Glenn Frey)

The heat is on, on the street

Inside your head, on every beat

And the beat’s so loud, deep inside

The pressure’s high, just to stay alive’

Cause the heat is on

Oh woo oh ho, oh woo oh ho

Caught up in the action I’ve been looking out for you

Oh woo oh ho, oh woo oh ho

Tell me can you feel it? Tell me can you feel it?

Tell me can you feel it?

The heat is on, it’s on the street

The heat is on,

The heat is on, oh it’s on the street

The heat is on

Oh woo oh ho, oh woo oh ho

Caught up in the action I’ve been looking out for you

Oh woo oh ho, oh woo oh ho

Tell me can you feel it? Tell me can you feel it?

Tell me can you feel it?

The heat is on,

The heat is on, oh it’s on the street

The heat is on

The shadows are on the darker side

Behind those doors, it’s wilder ride

You can make a break, you can win or lose

That’s a chance you take when the heat’s on you

When the heat is on

Oh woo oh ho, oh woo oh ho

Caught up in the action I’ve been looking out for you

Oh woo oh ho, oh woo oh ho

Tell me can you feel it? Tell me can you feel it?

Tell me can you feel it?

The heat is on, Yeah

The heat is on, it’s on the street

The heat is on, the heat is on

The heat is on, it’s on the street

The heat is on, the heat is on

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to It’s So Nice to Be Back Again!

  1. Lucy says:

    Welcome back! Glad you survived a visit to the hot house :))

  2. seeker says:

    Should I say Hell did not take you that is why you are back! That is goodness news. Besides there is no internet in Hell. 😆

  3. gita4elamats says:

    Welcome back, missed you! Hope all’s well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

