Khushi and Arnev in English: Iss Pyaar KO Kya Naam Doon-WHO KNEW!

 

English: Barun Sobti (Shravan) Bike Race at Fi...

English: Barun Sobti (Shravan) Bike Race at Film City. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

“Khushi & Lavanya Dance to Salaam-E-Ishq”

~~~

We fell in love and were introduced to Khushi (Sanaya Irani) and Arnav (Barun Sobti) of Iss Pyaar KO Kya Naam Doon in 2011 on Star Plus.

Well I have great news! This show is back by popular demand on LIFOK and TVASA today but here’s the catch, this popular Hindi soap/serial is now dubbed in English for the first time ever on LIFOK. This is amazing! Wonderful! Spectacular! This is such great news to my ears.

I wonder is this the future for all Hindi soaps/serials showing in America?  I have to break out with a crystal ball to be sure!  Well all I can say to this is I sure hope so. Wow this is only the beginning. Only the very beginning of something new with Hindi soaps/serials.

I am really surprised that LIFOK and TVASA replayed this Hindi soap/serials and that LIFOK did a new thing like dubbing it in English and actually responded to the fans/public outcry. WHO KNEW!

Today it’s Iss Pyaar KO Kya Naam Doon and tomorrow perhaps all of other favorite soaps/serials, you think.

I can only dream and wish the channels replayed and dubbed in English many of my other favorite Hindi soaps/serials like Tere Mere Sapne, Mann Kee Awaaz Pratigya, the old and new Saath Nibhana Saathiya, with the old Gopi (Giaa Manek) and the new Gopi (Devoleena) Jeannie Aur Ju Ju, Choti Bahu 1&2, Ek Veer Ki Ardaas… Veera, Punar Vivar 2 and many, many more of the great exciting Hindi Soaps/serials. It would just be so amazing if they did.

It is my hope that the LIFOK channel will keep this show dubbed in English and that it will become common place for all the Hindi Soaps/Serials to be broadcast dubbed in English on all popular Hindi channels showing in America. They must know they have a huge American population following these serials and loving them all. I tell you the truth they have my vote in this ground breaking news!

Let’s see, (looking in my crystal ball) I see more Hindi Soaps/serials dubbed in English HOORAY!!!!

 

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

