It’s Been a Lovely Year at Lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Flower photo

Flower photo (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

I cannot believe its been a year today since I’ve written my very first post here on lovelyseasonscomeandgo. I feel so fortunate to have this experience. I already knew I did not want to have a face book account or anything similar to it and I didn’t want anything that was too time consuming or would bog me down. Since I found blogging it seems to feel just like a place that is just right for me because it can be such a positive place and I prefer to be a part of something positive rather then negative.

I have come to like writing about all the Bollywood movies and Hindi serials that I enjoy watching and any other topic which interests me. It’s similar to but even more fun then writing in a diary as I have done for many years. Not only do I get to share my thoughts with others but It’s like being in a candy store, in that I love having access to reading from many of the other interesting blogs here and having the freedom to comment if I so choose.

I have the pleasure to have learned so much here that I know my life will never be the same. I feel so fortunate and so blessed that I have had this kind of experience that I may have missed out on if I had not decided to write a blog at all. I do appreciate the wonderful opportunities to meet and make new blogging friends with so many people from around the world. I just want to take a moment to say thanks to everyone who has made my experience here at word press a wonderful lovely blessing.

I want to share that this blog has been fortunate enough to have a total of over 1,010 likes and 178 follows, 1,262 posts and over 10,400 hits and growing. It’s amazing! Wonderful and true.

So I’d like to say thanks to everyone here at word press and I look forward to whatever the future may hold for me as I continue on this journey. Sending best wishes and hopes for a wonderful day to all!

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to It’s Been a Lovely Year at Lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  1. Pingback: A Token of My Appreciation | theseeker

  2. seeker says:

    Ditto….( ^_^)o自自o(^_^ ), Ela doesn,t mind.

  3. gita4elamats says:

    HAPPY FIRST ANNIVERSARY! Cheers! ( ^_^)o自自o(^_^ )

Leave a Reply

