What Happens When You Find The Love Of Your Life After Marriage? The Pain of a Love Affair/K.A.N.K.

~~~

[Maya]  What were we doing?

What were we doing last night? We were playing with their feelings….

For the first time I felt hatred for myself…..

How could I do this to Rishi?

[Dev] Feeling bad for him? You must have felt guilty last night too…

So what did you do to get rid of your guilt? What did you do? Did you allow him to touch you?

[Maya]  Dev

[Dev] no, na, na, na,

Where did he touch you? Here? Here? Here?

Did he touch you here?

[Maya] Stop it, Dev…

Just stop it…

You think I don’t feel bad?

That my love spends nights with someone else? But I bear it….

[Dev] I can’t bear it…..

I can’t bear it…..

[Maya] you will have to…. Because our relationship is a dream….that shatters every time we reach home…and that’s the truth…..

[Dev] Nay! I can’t accept this truth… I can’t bear it… I can’t bear it….I can’t bear to see you with him…. You are mine….just mine….

Then how come he has a greater right…..

Your heart is mine but you have his name….

I can’t bear it….

You are mine….

[Maya] Dev, what are you doing?

~~~

~~~

 

Cover of "Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna"

Cover of Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna

~Maya Talwar~ Rani Mukherji~

~~~

~~~

~Dev Saran~ Shah Rukh Khan~

Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna

Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

~Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna~ K.A.N.K.

~~~

~~~

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

