I Love you Maya and You Love Me Too: K.A.N.K.

“Mitwa Song from Kabhi Alvida Na Kehna”

~~~

[Dev] Now

[Maya] Now what Dev

[Dev] It was important to say that we love each other….so we’ve said it…

[Maya] and what did we gain by saying it?

[Dev] I don’t know but if we hadn’t we would have lost something….

[Maya] you know Dev, that this relationship has no future…

[Dev] yes I know…

That’s why it needs to be abandoned on this beautiful note…

……..One last cup of coffee?

[Maya] no

[Dev] no

[Maya] your train

[Dev] not my train anymore…..

I’m planning to stop traveling by train…

Buy myself a new car…..

A nice new blue car…

You like blue? I like blue…

Time to go….

~Maya Talwar~ Rani Mukherji

~Dev Saran~ Shah Rukh Khan

~Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna~ K.A.N.K.

Mitwa Song from kabhi alvida na kehna:

~~~

Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna

Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Love you Maya and You Love Me Too: K.A.N.K.

  1. kalif says:

    I like this movie a lot–
    its like telling that ‘its sad to belong to someone else when the right one comes along’,

    • I know what you mean, because in some cases it is too late. But I really did not like seeing two families being destroyed and all the pain these couples had to go through. I just wished there was some kind of compromise or that things went better. I just loved seeing how much Rishi loved Maya and was so willing to lavish her with love, its too bad she couldn’t fall in love with him back in this movie. But it just reminds you that there are countless relationships like these. Thanks so much for stopping by and I adore your blog by the way.

Leave a Reply

