I Like Blue! K.A.N.K.

Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna Movie Wallpaper #24

this image is at” http://www.santabanta.com/photos/kabhi-alvida-naa-kehna/1242023.htm

Since Dev confessed his love for Maya to her the other night, he was unsure as to whether Maya wanted to pursue a relationship with him. So he told her that he had purchased a “brand new blue car” and he wouldn’t be commuting by train anymore and that meant they won’t be meeting and chatting anymore as they wait for each others train arrival. So as he started walking away Maya started mulling over the past conversations she’s had with Dev and her husband Rishi.

Dev:  Your life is empty….

I can see it in your eyes…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Rishi: Do you remember when we touched each other?

Held hands? Anything? Do you remember?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dev:  I leave you at the station everyday but your thoughts never leave me…..

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Rishi:  to embrace each others happiness and pain, one has to embrace each other…

And you have never felt that way about me…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dev:  Since both of us are married…. What are we doing at the station in the middle of the night?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Rishi:  you have to tell me today, Maya… tell me the truth… why did you marry me?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Maya:  sometimes friendship takes the place of love….

And then there’s no place left for love…..

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Rishi:  the truth is, that you never married me, Maya, you compromised…..

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dev: Listen to the answer Maya

I love you Maya…

And you love me too.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Maya:  and what if I find my soul mate after marriage?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

(Maya cries out to catch Dev before he boards his train for the last time.)

Maya:  Dev! Dev!

I like blue….

 ~Maya Talwar~ Rani Mukherji

~Dev Saran~ Shah Rukh Khan

~Rishi Talwar~ Abhishek Bachchan

~Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna~ K.A.N.K.

Tumhi/Lumhi Dekho Naa video song kabhi alvida naa kehna:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0QCAoENRfPs

Some critics praised the New York City locatio...

Some critics praised the New York City location and the role the landscape and rain played in the emotional balance of certain scenes. Pictured are Dev and Maya. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

