Give Her, Her Flowers Now: Amitabh Bachchan

Forgiveness for each day… when I chose my dreams over my relationships. Forgiveness for each moment when……

…..I hurt her and didn’t even bother to make up…. But, most of all, forgiveness for those innumerable moments…

…when I forgot to tell her how much I loved her…

…assuming that I will have a lot of time to say so…

But, I was wrong…With her death I lost that time.

That’s why I always say that time means “NOW”….

If you have to love, love “now”….

If you have to ask forgiveness, ask “now”….

If you want to hold hands, hold it “now”…..

 

Amitabh Bachchan

Amitabh Bachchan (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

~Samarjit Singh Talwar AKA Sexy Sam~

~(Amitabh Bachchan)~

Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna

Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

~Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna~

~ K.A.N.K. ~

Where’s the Party Tonight song, Sam’s yearly party in honor of his wife:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9qaY-lUfMv0

 

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Give Her, Her Flowers Now: Amitabh Bachchan

  1. Pingback: Naughty Boy! Come To Me…… K.A.N.K. | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

