Husband’s Say the Funniest, Cutest Things

Ephesians 5:22-26 | Husbands, Love your wives!

Ephesians 5:22-26 | Husbands, Love your wives! (Photo credit: UnlockingTheBible)

I said to my husband just the other day that I think my thighs are too big and don’t I fuss too much. He answers by saying “is that a trick question? LOL” with the cutest smile and look on his face.

You know over the years my husband has become so adorable to me. I think he is smart enough to know when to be quiet and how to avoid trouble, even say just the right things to me at the right moment.

He even went as far to say “I am avoiding trouble” with a devilish grin. So I never got an answer to my questions, but I did get a good laugh.  I laughed so hard that my tummy ached, LOL!!

I just thought it was such a cute and funny moment and so I wanted to share.

A really good husband will love and cherish his wife and be so careful as to not wound her emotionally, always thinking of ways to uplift her and help her.  I think it’s a wonderful  idea to try and think of nice complementing ways and things to say to each other as often as possible to help each other feel really good.

When was the last time you told your spouse how much you love them and truly care for them? or when was the last time you did or said something funny to make each other laugh?

Take a moment and do one something sweet or nice for the one you love today, even if it’s writing a cute love letter or having a kind word for each other. Believe me it goes a long way and warms the heart.

Husband’s love your wives, just as Christ loved the church and gave himself up for her. Ephesians 5:25

Flower

Flower (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Husband’s Say the Funniest, Cutest Things

  1. gita4elamats says:

    What a clever cutie! 😀

Leave a Reply

