COLOR HIM LOVE: Nihal Singh (Kapil Nirmal) Fights with Ferocious Strong Tiger and Saves Ranvijay and Veera’s Lives on Ek Veer Ki Ardaas

Today’s show was AMAZING!! There is no other word to say other then it was just AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING!!!!

Nihal Singh (Kapil Nirmal) of the show Ek Veer KI Ardass is truly an amazing man!

He stepped up to the plate, risking his life with a head on fight with a ferocious hungry dangerous STRONG tiger in order to save Ranvijay (Bhavesh Balchandani) and Veera’s (Harshita Ojha) lives. I could not help but jump up and down for joy, clapping, smiling and overjoyed as Nihal saved the day!!!

“Color Him Father, Color Him Love”

This village should just have a huge town parade for this man, celebrate HIM!! because he has shown himself strong so many times and in so many ways. He has been nothing but supportive of everyone. I say what ever he has done wrong in his life deserve to be forgiven and forgotten because this man deserves all the best that life has to offer him. While all the other town’s men didn’t dare face this animal Nihal did. He came out of that battle without so much as a scratch!

When his stun rifle had gotten jammed “I knew it was on” there he was trying to fix it while the tiger was coming for him. Nihal held tight onto that rifle with two hands, using it as a barrier as he pushed because it was the only thing that was protecting him and keeping the distance between him and that ferocious tiger, keeping that huge big toothed JOKER from literally biting his head off. Once that tiger lounged onto Nihal, OMG! I thought it was curtains for Nihal. I just knew Nihal was at death’s door and was going to meet his maker or would be pushing up daisies soon. I yelled out loud that this “blankety blank” tiger is going to kill my Nihal!!!!! I just knew that he was done for! A goner! Finito! Cooked! Doomed! A dead duck! But he managed to get the tranquilizer from the end of the rifle and ram it into the tiger.

“I think I’ll Color this Man Love”

OMG! My famous words are that my heart was in my hand but today my heart was below my hand, do you hear what I am saying here. I could not believe what I was seeing. Now I don’t know about you but a brave strong young man like this is scarce. Some would have run the other way, shucks I know many would have run the other way. I found myself on the edge of my seat the entire show tonight. I thought I was going to faint at just the thought of Nihal being so close up with a wild dangerous animal like that. I had to get me a cool glass of water to calm myself down with all of this excitement, shucks lol!

I think Ratan should practically fall at this man’s feet for saving her kids. She owes him for the rest of her life because he saved her children’s lives this time when he could have ran off some where. Not only today’s event but he has saved these kids on numerous occasions from various types of situations and dangers in his short stay in their lives. I know if it were me I would worship him and cook meals for him or grant him whatever little thing he wanted (within reason of course) and that he asked me for the rest of his living days for all that he has done for me and my kids. Now I am going to say this man’s love is truly great. I really believe he has to have some kind of love for these children and their mother. He is a Diamond! It’s just such a wonderful thing to witness. It’s so wonderful to see a man love so deeply and care so deeply. I mean he risked his life for these kids. Wow and that’s not a small thing at all. I think I will color this “Man” Father and color him love! Nihal Singh is just so amazing!! He is AMAZING!

The Winstons

Cover of The Winstons

“Color Him Father, Color Him Love”

The Winston’s Singing Color Him Father, Color Him Love

 

Lyrics by the Winstons

Color Him Father, Color Him Love

There’s a man at my house he’s so big and strong

He goes to work each day, stays all day long

He comes home each night looking tired and beat

He sits down at the dinner table and has a bite to eat

Never a frown always a smile

When he says to me how’s my child

I’ve been studying hard all day in school

Tryin to understand the golden rule

Think I’ll color this man father

I think I’ll color him love

Said I’m gonna color him father

I think I’ll color this man love, yes I will

He says education is the thing if you wanna compete

Because without it son, life ain’t very sweet

I love this man I don’t know why

Except I’ll need his strength till the day I die

My mother loves him and I can tell

By the way she looks at him when he holds my little sister Nell

I heard her say just the other day

That if it hadn’t been for him she wouldn’t have found her way

My real old man he got killed in the war

And she knows she and seven kids couldn’t of got very far

She said she thought that she could never love again

And then there he stood with that big wide grin

He married my mother and he took us in

And now we belong to the man with that big wide grin

Think I’ll color this man father

I think I’ll color him love

Said I’m gonna color him father

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

Enhanced by Zemanta

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to COLOR HIM LOVE: Nihal Singh (Kapil Nirmal) Fights with Ferocious Strong Tiger and Saves Ranvijay and Veera’s Lives on Ek Veer Ki Ardaas

  1. Pingback: Bakhtavar~The Village “Man Bitch” ~Memories of Ek Veer Ki Ardaas Veera~ | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  2. Pingback: Happy Birthday Veera: Nihal Singh (Kapil Nirmal) Is Back! Ek Veer KI Ardaas Veera | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  3. Pingback: Life Is What You Make It, You Can Take It, You Don’t Have to Fake It! (Buddy Miles)-Ek Veer KI Ardass | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

