A Certified Hot Mess

Cover of "Venting"

Cover of Venting

I am venting today! There are certain family members I wish I didn’t have to deal with at all.

And when I say at all, I mean at all. It gets to the point where their disrespectful behavior is really tiresome. I get really sick and tired of the ones who are liars, manipulators, cheaters and a damm fool and have the nerve to identify to be within the female species. To me their behavior is an insult to womanhood. Those are the ones I’d like to call “A CERTIFIED HOT MESS” who need to get their acts together and stop being complete screw ups and to stop using other people just because they are family members. Then you have the stupid men who lay up with them, letting downstairs rule upstairs. I cannot believe how their brains are shut off and they lie to themselves and fall prey to these kinds of women.  I say they belong together and I hope they get what they deserve for being such knuckleheads.

And then you have those family members who never contributed to anything good in their entire life, but want to take everything, be in control of everything, because they are greedy, selfish and jealous.

People say you are stuck with your family but can choose your friends, well thank goodness for that much. But I don’t think I should have to stay stuck with certain family members who are mean spirited, likes to say hateful things to make you feel bad and less of a human being in order to make themselves feel good for doing and saying whatever they want, just short of them having diarrhea of the mouth.

If there was a way to divorce from certain family members hay I would definitely be the first one to get in line to apply.

Now let me go somewhere to meditate, pray and release on this disturbing mess to regain my inner peace and composure, because the real truth is that they aren’t worth it.

 

  • Hot Mess (abeautifulcomparison.wordpress.com)

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Certified Hot Mess

  1. gita4elamats says:

    Just tell they are ex-family. 🙂

Leave a Reply

