I Dedicate My Life To You; Punar Vivaah-Ek Nayi Umeed Season 2

roses

roses (Photo credit: Robert Couse-Baker)

~~~

~~~

Can you ever leave me for good? I don’t think it’s possible. Oh, my beloved. You’re always on my mind. I always worry about you. I exist only because of you. I owe you my charm.

Because now. You have become my life. My joys and sorrows are with you. You’re my love.

You are mine. You’re my bane and my boon. My joys and sorrows are with you. You’re my love.

I live only for you. I dedicate my life to you.

                                               ~Raj Sohanial Jakhotia (Karan Grover)~

English: , Indian actor

English: , Indian actor (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 ~Divya Malhotra (Rubina Dilaik)~

                         ~Sarita Raj Jakhotia (Srishty Rode)~

         ~Punar Vivaah-Ek Nayi Umeed Season 2~

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Dedicate My Life To You; Punar Vivaah-Ek Nayi Umeed Season 2

  1. Pingback: Will She Help Save My Marriage? Can A Loveless, Passionless, Marriage Survive? Punar Vivaah-Ek Nayi Umeed Season 2 | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  2. Pingback: Your love adorns me; Punar Vivaah-Ek Nayi Umeed | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

