Will She Help Save My Marriage? Can A Loveless, Passionless, Marriage Survive? Punar Vivaah-Ek Nayi Umeed Season 2

~~~

…the only sounds that I get to hear in this room

 are the sound of the closing of the door,

the sound of footsteps walking away from me,

the sound of the fan, the sound of the cutlery while having meals…

And amidst all this,

there is a long silence.

I’ve been talking to myself all these years.

There is a distance between me and my husband

…I was never able to bridge.

Forget about having a child it’s like I don’t even have a husband.

God knows what Divya is planning to do…

to save my marriage…

Should I give my husband’s ex-girlfriend a chance to help me win his love?

Will she really be able to save my marriage?

Or will she end up ruining it further?

~~~

~Sarita Raj Jakhotia (Srishty Rode)~

~Punar Vivaah-Ek Nayi Umeed Season 2~

~~~

~~~

~~~

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

Enhanced by Zemanta

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Will She Help Save My Marriage? Can A Loveless, Passionless, Marriage Survive? Punar Vivaah-Ek Nayi Umeed Season 2

  1. Pingback: She Had To Beg Her Husband’s Lover……So Here I Am…. Punar Vivaah-Ek Nayi Umeed Season 2 | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  2. Pingback: Your love adorns me; Punar Vivaah-Ek Nayi Umeed | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a comment