I’ll Help You Win Your Husband’s Love; Punar Vivaah-Ek Nayi Umeed Season 2

………I can’t let you leave your husband and go away.

You can’t just leave Raj and walk off. Go back to him.

I promise I’ll make sure that he accepts you as his wife.

I’ve brought the turmeric paste from my turmeric ceremony for you. I am going to apply it on your face, with the hope that it’ll bring you good luck, and that Raj will accept you as his wife.

You and Raj are meant to be. I won’t get married, until I help you win your husband’s love, I promise that. I won’t get married until I save your marriage.

Why are you staring at me like that? I know this is not my television show Choti Bahu. And these are not the dialogues from my show. I really meant every word of what I just said. ………….I really want to help you save your marriage. ……….I want you to win Raj’s heart.

I’ve realized that your life got ruined because of me. Raj got married to you. And yet he never gave you the happiness that you deserve. Trust me; I didn’t know that Raj wouldn’t be able to get over me. But now I take responsibility for what you had to go through.

Now I’ll rest only when I see Raj and you living together like a happily married couple.

മലയാളം: Red rose

മലയാളം: Red rose (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

~Divya Malhotra (Rubina Dilaik)~

~Punar Vivaah-Ek Nayi Umeed Season 2~

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

