More Favorite Things: Manicure In a Bottle

Ex-servicewomen learning manicure techniques d...

Ex-servicewomen learning manicure techniques during a retraining course on beauty parlour operation at the Robertson Hairdressing School, Apr 1945 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

OMGoodness! I have fallen for this Keri Renewal Serum for dry skin. (the poly hydroxi acid ingredient is perfect for hands) It really works and so I use it between manicures and hand soaks.

I just go ahead and squeeze out a small portion because a little goes a long way. I put it all over my hands, elbows or any rough patchy spots on me. (I have a rough patch on one knee) It’s truly amazing how your hands and dry areas become instantly soft. Not only that, you can use it only once and it will last for a few days and your hands and dry areas stay soft. So even when I wash the dishes, take showers or find my hands are always in water a lot. I just dry my hands with a towel and they still remain very soft and smooth. What makes it work even better is this: after applying this gel give it a minute to fully dry then apply your daily hand lotion because I find that the lotion helps to seal in the moisture and helps the gel work even better. So once it’s done then wallah!!! You have the most softest beautiful hands and skin.  I like and use Aveeno’s Stress Relief lavender lotion on my hands and all over.  I especially like to use this lavender lotion after my nightly shower, it so helps me rest a little better, really!

This Keri serum is another one of my favorite things and well I love to share anything that works for me and is easy on your budget. I gave it as gifts to my sisters and a few friends and they absolutely loved it and are hooked on this serum. They use it all over themselves and they tell me their husbands are loving the softness of their skin when they use it.

 

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

