Favorite Things: Pedicure in a Bottle

I am so in love with Zim’s Crack Crème, I use it between pedicures and I mean it’s really good.           

This crème smells a little mediciney though but after a while that fragrance is gone. When I don’t have the time for a really good pedicure and foot soaking, I use a pumice stone during my shower anyway and then right after my shower towel dry the toesies and feet and if needed I go ahead and clip my toenails a little then rub just a small dab of Zim’s all over my entire feet and OMG! If you have cracked skin on your heels then like a miracle the cracks disappear. The price for this creme is just right, it’s an inexpensive way of pampering your lovely feet and taking good care of them. This creme works wonders so that these feet become lovely again and feel so good, good, good, soft and are as smooth as a baby’s bottom. Yep!

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

