A Passion for Beautiful Clothes Hangers

My pretty shabby chic dressform!

My pretty shabby chic dressform! (Photo credit: Bellafaye)

Oh how I adore and love beautiful clothes hangers. It’s a luxury item I just love to indulge in. It’s also a fun craft to make also your closet looks so pretty and smells so nice when they are scented. I really like making my clothes closet look so pretty and orderly. Also I like to see pretty hangers just hanging around my boudoirs.

Shabby lamps!

Shabby lamps! (Photo credit: Bellafaye)

I just love browsing around the internet for beautiful ones. Now this website has some of the most beautiful lace clothes hangers around. Check them out here:

http://roses-and-teacups.com/beaded-lace-hangers.php

Flowers & lace...

Flowers & lace… (Photo credit: Bellafaye)

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

