lovelyseasonscomeandgo

I remember when I was first married how I used to blame my husband for any unhappiness I experienced. And of course he’d blame me too. I used to blame family and anyone else that would rub me the wrong way or for causing me pain. It’s just so freaking unbelievable how silly we human beings can be as people. We actually think that when the other person changes then we will be happy. I cannot believe that I actually wanted to die at times and I blamed others for those feelings and emotions I was going through. This sister was miserable indeed sometimes and since my husband was the closest one in my life I felt safe in acting out with him. But actually for some reason I was always upset with him and felt so agitated. I felt no peace within. So it was everyone else that caused…

View original post 594 more words

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

