The Man SRK

SRK is my most favorite male actor in the entire world!! He is absolutely manly, sexy and I just love all of his romantic movies. I can watch at least one of his movies everyday and never ever get tired of him. I watched a documentary on him once and he is known for being a really great father to his children and just a wonderful family man. I just purchase his latest movie Jab Tak Hai Jaan and well I cannot wait to watch it. Maybe I will even post on it. Love You Shah Rukh Khan!!

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Man SRK

  1. gita4elamats says:

    He is always frowning – I wonder why?

Leave a Reply

