Zee TV Rishtey awards for 2012 was Spectacular!

Premier welcomes The Times of India Film Award...

Premier welcomes The Times of India Film Awards to B.C. (Photo credit: BC Gov Photos)

 

I really enjoyed watching this award show for some of my Hindi serials. It’s always so nice to see you’re favorite actors from favorite soaps all there and watch them win awards. The comedy skits really gave me such a laugh; I really enjoyed this show a lot.

I especially liked when at one part of the show this Ghost (Bhoot) appeared to help with announcing the award winners, oh gosh it was really one of the funniest moments, I laughed so hard I could have cried. I laughed thru the entire show and I enjoyed all the performances, great dancing and beautiful stage set of the show, they really did a wonderful job with this show. It was really worth watching.

 

English: Female Model in Navel exposing Sari

English: Female Model in Navel exposing Sari (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I am so happy to see that Thakur Malick (Varun Badola), Aditya (Anuj Sachdeva) and Gulbia (Narayani Shashtri) of Phir Subah Hogi won awards for their role in the show. I was really disappointed because Sugni (Gulki Joshi) didn’t win any type of award at all, I believe she should have won some kind of award this time around because she is a really good actress and deserved to win.

 

President Barack Obama and the First Lady Mich...

President Barack Obama and the First Lady Michelle Obama dancing at the “Obama Home States Inaugural Gala.” The event took place at the Walter E. Washington Convention Center in Washington, D.C. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I also enjoyed the part in the show when this one actor went running around in the audience interacting with the stars, he made this comment about Michelle Obama and President Obama liking some of the stars of these serials, which was really cute. So best of luck to all the award winners of this show tonight.

Enhanced by Zemanta

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Zee TV Rishtey awards for 2012 was Spectacular!

  1. BeWithUs says:

    I love the dresses that the two actresses are wearing in your first two pictures.they look so nice and elegant. Cool~

Leave a Reply

