Memorable Scenes From Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna (Never Say Goodbye): Exploring One of My Favorite Bollywood Movies

 

Alvida Naa Kehna is one of my favorite movies. The stars in this movie are Rani Mukherjee, Shah Rukh Khan, Amitabh Bachchan, Abhishek Bachchan and Preity Zinta. The DVD was released in 2006, the set was in New York City and this movie is about adultery and extramarital affairs. I think it shows how easy it can be to fall into having a extramarital affair and how affairs can and did destroy these two marriages.  I found this movie to be a really very interesting and excellent movie; I could watch it a thousand times and never get bored. I guess because of the really good acting and of course I am in love Bollywood…….

Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna

Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

English: Indian actress Preity Zinta

English: Indian actress Preity Zinta (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

English: Amitabh Bachchan

English: Amitabh Bachchan (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Indian actor Shah Rukh Khan leaving the press ...

Indian actor Shah Rukh Khan leaving the press conference for the film “My name is Khan” (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

English: Indian actress Rani Mukherjee

English: Indian actress Rani Mukherjee (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

English: Indian actor Abhishek Bachchan

English: Indian actor Abhishek Bachchan (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Memorable Scenes From Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna (Never Say Goodbye): Exploring One of My Favorite Bollywood Movies

  1. Pingback: You Leave Me Breathless: Acchi Lagti Ho | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  2. Pingback: I’ve Got The Sweetest Hangover~Shah Ruhk Khan (SRK) ~DIWALE 2015 IS AMAZING! | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  3. Pingback: Naughty Boy! Come To Me…… K.A.N.K. | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  4. Pingback: I Like Blue! K.A.N.K. | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

