What Are Your New Year’s Resolutions?

New Year's resolutions.

What did you do on New Year’s evening? How did you spend New Year’s Day? Anyone want to share! Please feel free to share your resolutions here, but no pressure.  I am just curious and would like to know, here’s my list.

My New Year’s Resolutions for 2013

  1. Practice being a little sweeter to myself and others
  2. Practice being a bit more kinder to myself and others
  3. Speak with a much more softer tone
  4. Learning what RESPECT truly means for me, so that I am open to receive respect from others by changing my own behavior first
  5. Be more conscious and careful about the types of foods I eat and how I eat
  6. Eat healthier foods
  7. Deal with issues and situations as they present themselves much more effectively and as soon as possible
  8. De-clutter more
  9. Become even more organized
  10. Keep physical exercise going strong
  11. Make time to do more of what I enjoy
  12. Make more time to study the foreign language of my choice
  13. Read more books that I like
  14. Keep surrounding myself with beauty
  15. Get better at loving myself and others

Surrounded By Beauty. Tulip covered in water droplets

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

