Giaa Manek’s New Hindi Show: Jeannie Aur JuJu: Rocksssssss…….

 

I am so happy that the SAB TV Channel added English subtitles to Giaa’s new show, Jeannie Aur JuJu. Giaa is absolutely wonderful in this show. I just cannot wait for the next episode. I love her girlish charm and magic she puts over on Captain Vicky.

 

Now with the help of her magical grandmother they are turning up the heat and schemes to try to get him to marry her.  Giaa baby you ROCKSSSSS, she is great and fits perfectly at playing the role of a Jeannie.

 

I just love her fashion as well, all the purples, pinks, blues, oranges and gold colors in her Jeannie wear is fabulous, just fabulous!

 

And oh yeah that bottle is so cozy inside and cute looking, any femmie would love it. This show is just amazing!

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

 

 

 

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Giaa Manek’s New Hindi Show: Jeannie Aur JuJu: Rocksssssss…….

  1. Pingback: I LOVE GIAA MANEK! | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

