Keeping Everyone In Path of the Storm in My Prayers

Sending Love Your Way Pictures

Once again, I am sending good thoughts and real prayers to all the people out there that are getting hit with this huge storm!! (Hurricane Sandy)

Please try to be more considerate of each other and helpful because you never know what tomorrow holds. I have plenty of dear family and dear friends in the New York City and New Jersey areas.

I send good vibrations of love, good thoughts and prayers for their safety and that everyone will be ok. People stay safe and be careful. Stay indoors and stay warm till this passes. Be sure to get everything you will need like enough water, food and batteries for flashlights and radio’s and extra candles too just in case.

I SEND OUT PRAYERS, GOOD VIBRATIONS AND LOVE TO ALL IN THE PATH OF THIS STORM. MAY GOD BE WITH YOU AND PROTECT YOU AND KEEP EVERYONE OF YOU.

 

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

