Phir Subah Hogi Update: My Hindi Soap

Common Indian household spices in a bowl

Common Indian household spices in a bowl (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

OMG! Thakur Malik Vikram (Varun Badola) has been shot by some mysterious person while in a lost state of mind after being in a car accident in today’s episode. OMG!  Please don’t tell me he will die! Well I will find out tomorrow I hope.

I wonder who it is that shot him? And why? Will he make it alive? Oh I feel so sorry for Poor Sugni (Gulki Joshi.) I know she feels something is very wrong and that something has happened to Thakur Malik, although she is trying her best to forget about him at the same time. But she knows that deep down inside she is still madly in love with him and cannot help how she feels.

The thing is that Aditya (Nandish Sandhu,) Thakur Malik’s nephew is supposed to marry Sugni now, in his attempt to help Sugni get free from Thakur Malik. But today Thakur Malik realizes and now admits that he has fallen in love with her. Well what’s next? This is so exciting I just cannot wait to see how this all turns out.

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

