My Weight Loss Program

I am so pleased to announce that my weight loss program is steady moving along. I am learning so many good things that can help me not only lose weight but that is helping me work toward better health. I have included supplemental fiber in my diet now; also I am taking Omega 3′s supplement as well. I have learned that you really need 2000 mg’s of Omega 3′s everyday for it to really work in your system. I never really knew that I needed so much. I also learned that probotics is really important too. So I plan to include that supplement as well soon. I only wish I had knew all of this earlier, before my body became ill with arthritis. I am learning that it could have been avoided all together if I had been taking Omega 3′s at the right dosage and had been incorporating supplemental fiber into my over all diet. Well I am learning how important it is to eat all the right types of foods and how detoxifying your body is of major importance. Not only that but working to improve your environment from toxic things as much as possible is really best and helpful for better health. Well I have been moving in this right direction for a while now and making small changes when I could. Diet is so important and play such an important role in your overall health. I want to improve my health and not be suffering and sick all the time. So I really appreciate all the encouragement I have been getting from everyone here. Reading about how others are becoming successful in improving their health by exercise and diet is really amazing.

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

