Reposting Learning To Love

A fellow blogger reminded me today of my post written in July this year. As I re read it, I began to think about my reasons for starting this blog. It’s about my journey in learning to love myself and others. So I reposted it here for easy access and for anyone who wants to read it if they have not, or want to read it for a first time. Everyday I spend time early in the day meditating, releasing and praying. It’s so important for me to do these things. It’s my reason for living these days. So loving myself, powering up with love and sending love and approval to everyone I know has become a way of life for me. Staying positive no matter what happens is where I strive to be and stay. It’s so vital and important for me to remain in this state and frame of mind. Releasing all my emotions and feelings that overwhelm me is so important. Giving God first place in my life is a must. Christian Meditation is my heart beat and it keeps me grounded especially when things tend to go haywire in my life at times. So here it is reposted below. God Bless.

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

