To Accomplish Three Goals

English: Rose മലയാളം: പനിനീര്‍പ്പൂവ്‍

English: Rose മലയാളം: പനിനീര്‍പ്പൂവ്‍ (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I have decided to set some goals that I want to accomplish for myself over the next six month period. To lose weight, be in bed early, to pamper myself more.

  1. Lose up to 3 or 4 pounds every week to achieve my healthy normal weight and size. In order to become firmer and slimmer. And to accomplish this goal by:
    1. eating a more healthy diet
    2. Exercise at least every other day (thru chair exercises, walking and Pilates)
    3. Giving up sweets and soda’s altogether
    4. Releasing, praying and meditating for help to achieve my goals
    5. incorporate the use of nutritional shakes, vitamins, and herbal teas
    6. Eating less meats and more protein shakes instead
  2. To be in bed by 9:30-10:00 P.M. every night, even on the weekends, so that my body gets the proper rest it needs according to ayurvedic practices. (Ayurvedia requires bedtime hours to be between 9:30 to 10p.m. in order for the body to properly detoxify.)
  3. To pamper myself with more:
    1. Facials,
    2. manicures,
    3. pedicures,
    4. body brushing and body moisturizing,
    5. healthy hair care

4.     To Journal on my blog my every step in accomplishing these goals

Day One: Sunday July 29, 2012

1. To purchase a scale today at Wal-Mart and so I can weigh in every Sunday

2. To get a note book to plan my daily meals for a week, and to write my menu plan for at least one month in advance

3. To exercise today doing chair exercises and Pilates

4. To give myself a wonderful facial and manicure

5. To be in bed by 10 P.M. tonight

6. To journal what I did to get my goals done for today on the following day or two.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

