Dr. Stephen R. Covey: You Will Be Missed

Professor Stephen R. Covey

Professor Stephen R. Covey (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

……Do not let the noise of the negative minority drown out the steady sound of good that is around us. Quote by Dr. Stephen R. Covey

I stopped by to visit Khamneithang blog today, (by the way I find his blog to be so so beautiful, inspiring and extremely positive (that it is a must visit for me) and saw his recent post honoring Dr. Covey. Such a great author, he made such wonderful contributions to our world. He passed away on July 16, 2012. I too liked him as well I enjoy reading from his books, so I thought why not take the opportunity to post a quote from his book Everyday Greatness.

Enhanced by Zemanta

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

