55 Facts About Me

 

roses

roses (Photo credit: ** RCB **)

1. I am allergic to drama

2. Enjoy a good manicure and pedicure

3. Love good romantic movies and books

4. I like to collect old saying and quotes

5. Love make up

6. I don’t like watching horror flicks

7. I don’t like violence of any type

8. I cry when watching a loving movie

9. I love wearing beautiful saris

10. I am a very private person and I enjoy my own company

11. I can drink mineral water and grape juice everyday

12. I don’t like rudeness

13. I don’t like it when people are ungrateful and don’t know the word thank you

14. I love Indian serials

15. I love bollywood

16. I love Indian style foods

17. I love eggplant and fried green tomatoes with scallions

18. I am not a great sports fan

19. I love a clean house

20. I prefer the spring and the fall

21. I do not appreciate cattiness in women

22. I love pizza

23. I like hot and spicy foods

24. I enjoy cooking and cooking shows

25. I am married

26. I love being a woman and girly girl all in one

27. Femininity, romance and love are my favorite words

28. I love purple and lavender

29. I like exotic styles

30. I am a cookie addict

31. I like baking cakes from scratch

32. I love cooking in a crock pot and various crock pot recipes

33. I like creating crafts and pretty cards

34. I love polishing my nails with pretty colors

36. I own over a thousand DVD’s and CD’s

37. I like New Orleans

38. I like a good gumbo

39. I like pretty altars

40. I love Jesus

41. I like shopping online

42. I love aromatherapy and candles

43. I love listening to Christian music of all kinds

44. I enjoy the music of Salvador

45. I like pretty dresses

46. I like diet sodas

47. I like all kinds of delicious smelling lotions and Shea butters

48. I like iced coffee

49. Having a garden

50. I like cats

51. Watching beautiful birds

52. I love living in the country

53. I love being a releaser

54. I love christian meditation cd’s

55. I love praying and feeling close to God

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

