Every Night Before I Go To Sleep

Love

Love (Photo credit: praram)

Every night before I go to sleep I pray to God, meditate and then I release.

I quiet my mind and my space. By using my imagination I start letting go of the worries and cares of the day, like hot coals in my hand I let it all go and I place all my cares and concerns in the masters hands, because I know that God is greater and more capable in dealing with my life.

I let go of disapproving of myself, because sometimes those feeling of disapproval come from having to deal with an unpleasant situation or feeling bad about what someone has said or done bringing up these bad or sad feelings and emotions that are in me. So I feel those feelings whatever they are and I start to let them go, I start dumping these feeling and emotions inside and I feel a calm come over me.  I feel a quietness and peace.  I feel the feelings of love moving all over me.  I feel the power of love surround me.  I know that God is Love. I know that Jesus love me.  Love is a force, an energy that is more powerful then an atomic bomb. It’s truly amazing. I send myself love by powering up saying I Love You, I Love You to myself over and over and over again.

Sitting here for sometime, using my imagination and giving myself love and approval and it feels wonderful. It feels like ocean waves going up my entire body and down inside my chest. I allow myself to feel the wonderful power of love surround me and so let those loving feelings expand more and more and send those loving feelings from within me to surround me and then out into my immediate surroundings and then like a light beam send those feelings of love out into my entire home, the state where I live, out into the entire world and then out into the heaven lies and the universe. A feeling of calm is all over me and inside of me. It’s truly wonderful to feel so refreshed, clean and renewed.

Every night before I lay down to sleep I pray and send myself feelings of love and approval. Ahhhh…. Yes another peaceful night as I sleep.

My Love

My Love (Photo credit: Jennuine Captures)

Enhanced by Zemanta

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

