So Thankful I Found Releasing

Meditation

Meditation (Photo credit: atsukosmith)

I have been a closet releaser for quite some time now.  Life is much easier to cope with. 

I first started out as a christian. Then I became involved with releasing. Now I have added christian mediation and I have gained so much information from various forms of Meditation. So I have all three working for me. I never thought I could combine any of those with being a christian. 

Now doing this for sometime now I am so much happier and well I want to use this blog as an opportunity to share the wonderful changes in my life.  Hopefully I can be honest in my sharing. 

So hello to day one.

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

